whiteshirt (whiteshirt) wrote in personals,
whiteshirt
whiteshirt
personals

Now Available!

So I recently went through a pretty bad break-up and I'd like to test the waters again.

Age: 29
Sex: M
Height: 5'-6"
Weight: 135lbs.
Hair: dirty blonde
Eyes: blue
Occupation: web designer/graphic designer
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Website: http://www.greencracker.com

____________
More details:
I'm a dedicated Mac user (although I use a PC at work). I listen to electronic music mostly, some indie and alternative. My fav right now is Kaskade, Badly Drawn Boy and Le Tigre. I have my own apartment along the Susquehanna river. I also have a daughter who is very special to me. She lives with her mother and I get to see her on weekends. That girl is the love of my life and I hope I can find someone who is as cool as my daughter is. My favorite times of year are fall and winter. I enjoy the outdoors and my hobbies include geocaching (I have a GPS device), snowboarding (have a Burton), hiking (have gear), camping (have gear), biking (Kona Lava Dome), and rock climbing (have my own gear). I also enjoy photography and movies.

____________________
What I'm looking for:
I'm looking for someone who is fun yet relaxed. Someone who has goals but not necessarily in a hurry to achieve everything over night. Someone who is attractive and takes care of themselves. Must have a sense of humor and be polite. Talking, emailing and chatting is a nice start. If you're in the area - that would be great, but if you're half way around the world - I'd still like to hear from you.


My avatar is a photo of me from last summer. I'm sure I have more if you want to ask me for them.
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments